NTBAA 
P.O. Box 
610527  
Dallas, TX  75261-0527  

ntbaa@ntbaaonline.com



BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS


President
Jacque Walker, Universal Weather & Aviation, Inc.
jawalker@univ-wea.com

Immediate Past-President
Marj Rose, MarketLift Inc.

Vice President
Eric Carson, AT&T Flight Operations

Treasurer/Secretary 
 Laura Rusnok, Phoenix Aviation Managers

Program/Event Committee
Brande Mann
Glazer's Flight Operations
brande.mann@glazers.com

Jason Krinsky
JCPenney Flight Operations
jkrinsky@jcp.com

Membership Committee
Sally Stevens-Genzer, CAE

Steve Whitlock, Airsure Limited
swhitlock@airsure.com

James Murphy, Richardson Aviation
jmurphy@richav.com

Operations/Technical Committee
Brian Hammer, Mente Group

John Koltes, PlaneSmart Aviation
johnk@planesmart.com

Lance Lujan, PepsiCo Flight Operations
lance.lujan@pepsico.com

Steering/Scholarship Committee
Ray Santa, Trace Worldwide
rsanta@traceww.com




Useful Links:

NOISE CONTROL PROGRAM
U.S. CUSTOMS

Website Builder